Trondheim:

Helge Gundersen
Tlf: +47 915 96 952
helge@emcollect.no

Robert Eide-Leigh
Tlf. +47 993 73 186
robert@emcollect.no

Frode Thun
Tlf. +47 979 74 970
frode.thun@ecomaterials.no

Sjur Almskår
Tlf. +47 978 96 565
sjur@emcollect.no

Drammen:

Johan Beckman
Tlf. +47 480 52 435
johan@emcollect.no

Catalin Oanea
Tlf. +47 405 67 757
catalin@emcollect.no

Lars Wermskog
Tlf. +47 922 25 599
lars.wermskog@ecomaterials.no

Send oss en henvendelse